Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Group members

João MN Duarte, lab head

Alba M Garcia-Serrano, postdoc

Gabriela Cristina de Paula, postdoc

Zeinab Rafiee, postdoc

Rui Simöes, guest researcher

Cecilia Skoug, PhD Student

João PP Vieira, PhD Student

Sara Larsson, research engineer

Ankita Talukdar, M Sc Student

Huseyin Erdogan, B Sc Student